Dreamz Staff

Meet our Board Of Directors

Dick and Claire

Chris

Margaret

Mark

Meet the Staff

Terri

Terri is the Program Director for Dreamz Work, Inc. She has cared for 50 Foster children, owned and operated a talent event corporation and a child development center with a small private school. She was the Vice President of an alternative energy corporation and began formal higher education in her 50's. She is currently pursuing her Ph.D. in Public Policy with an emphasis in Social Policy. Terri is the mother of three sons and one daughter. She is the grandmother of 8 grandchildren with one on the way. She was a vocalist, a personal trainer, and is a writer, currently rewriting a young adult's fictional novel. She is engaged to be married, has a cat named Charlemagne, and enjoys feeding peacocks and other wildlife at her home in Sunny Valley, Oregon.


Athena

I'm an administrative assistant here at Dreamz Work. I'm from Arizona originally but have been here in Oregon for 15 years now. I love the outdoors here in Oregon. I love kayaking during the summer and love hike year round.

Eliane

Hi! Im Elaine, Im the Office Manager for Dreamz Work for the past 8 years. I have spent most of my life here in Oregon.

Gayle

Hi Im the nurse here at Dreamz Work!

I have many passions, but helping people is my main one.

Caleb

I am the Program Manager here at Dreamz Work. I have lived in Oregon for 3 years. I am a native Californian. I am a Mental Health professional with a degree in Counseling Psychology and will eventually complete a second degree in Human Services .I have 30 years experience in the Social Services and Mental Health field. I retired and did contracted web site and social media management , including Dreamz work for 7 years but came out of retirement specifically to be a member of the Dreamz Team and supporting the individuals we are privileged to serve. I am married and have 4 grown children and 8 grandchildren. I love music, reading, writing, football, movies ,camping, the ocean and the mountains, I prefer country to city living. Tech nerd, gamer, outdoorsman and love making people laugh.

Daniel

Married and 2 adult kids

I have lived in Oregon over 40 years

I have been in Southern Oregon since 2013

I have been with Dreamz since January of 2017

My hobbies are Working on cars

I have 2 dogs 1 cat



Denise

I grew up in Louisiana. After college and getting married, my husband and I were missionary pastors in Native American churches in Arizona for a few years after which we moved back to Louisiana and pastored a church there for almost 20 years. We moved to Medford in 2013 to be a support to our aging parents, and I started at Dreamz Work in January of 2014. I have a son, a daughter, and two grandsons who live nearby. My favorite thing to do is spend time with my family. I'm very involved in my church here, serving on the worship team, leading a small group, and teaching classes. We’ve bought a home in Central Point and love our community!




Craig

I have lived in Oregon for 40 years, went to school in central point and attended community college, receiving degrees and certificates.

I have been at Dreamz work for 3 years now I enjoy camping in the woods, cooking and riding ATV's, fishing, the coast and many other outdoor activities. I also have an interest in visiting historical places.

I have a have two year old blood hound that loves to explore these many places with me.

"true friends are like diamonds - bright beautiful, valuable, and always in style."







Katrina

My name is Katrina, I love being around people and making new friends. I love being able to help people. I started out in this field when I was 18 by helping my grandmother run a private group home for mentally challenged individuals. I fell in love with care giving then and there. I have done many different jobs in my life, I am a Jack of all trades master of none but caring for people has always been a passion of mine. I love to see new places and have lived in many different states throughout my life, from the east coast to the west coast. My husband and I have 3 grown boys and 1 daughter and 8 grandchildren, 4 girls and 4 boys (not counting all of our adopted ones). I love spending time with family but unfortunately most of our family is far away so I rely on friends and our chosen family. I love having fun and making people laugh whenever I can. I also enjoy helping people. My favorite quote is by Eleanor Roosevelt "No one can make you feel inferior without your consent." So there's a small glimpse into me





Carrie

I'm a mother of three and I have 4 grandchildren. I've lived in the valley for close to 25 years. I love the outdoors, going on hikes, picnics, being in nature, and going to the coast. I like to play board and card games and I enjoy movies, laughing and joking around. I like to smile and have a fun time. I've been told that I am a kind and nice person. I have always wanted to be a special ed teacher so I thought this job would be a good fit for me. I feel it is important to think of others and that we could all "walk a mile in someone else's shoes". I have felt very welcome at Dreamz Work from all of the clients, staff and management.



Tom


I came to Dreamz Work with five years of experience as a DSP. I truly love helping others and regard my work as a privilege. In my spare time, I enjoy ballroom dancing, fast cars, body surfing, and practicing my Spanish on the occasional trips to Mexico.





Alley


"My name is Alley, I am 20 years old. I was born and raised in the Rogue Valley. I love animals, baking, and art. I have 2 dogs and 1 cat, Luna, Cupcake, and Meechy. I have a passion for helping others and I enjoy making everyone feel special and important in their own way. "



Val

I have lived in the Rogue Valley most of my life. I have 2 grown sons and two grandchildren.

I enjoy outdoor activities, I love hiking and exploring new destinations. I go camping in the mountains and along the coast as often as possible. I have a love for animals which include my 2 dogs and 4 cats.

I worked in Medical Manufacturing for 20 years and changed career paths 5 years ago, my career is now to fulfill my need to help benefit others and society.




Eric

I have lived in Oregon all my life. I have been doing this type of work for 4 years. I enjoy working with my clients. My hobbies are camping, hiking, and fishing.



MacKenzie

Hey there! I am a Direct Support Professional here at Dreamz Work. I haven’t been a DSP for long, but I am really loving what I do. I have a caring heart and I love being able to help others. I graduated from high school in 2018. I have lived in the valley for my whole life, but have been on many road trips, have also been to Puerto Rico. My goals in life are to continue to care for people and to be as successful as I can be in all that I do. Some of my hobbies include, art, drawing, playing Xbox, and especially art. I love spending time with family and building Legos. I have a Bearded dragon named Princess and my favorite color is blue.



Leanna

Hi, my name is Leanna. I have been married to the love of my life for thirty years. We have two adult children, along with two dogs and a cat. I enjoy working with individuals who have disabilities and watching them grow. I was born and raised in Oregon and have been here my entire life. My hobbies include beading, doing diamond dots, and spending time with friends and family. My passion in life is helping other people. I have been a DSP for 6 years